Join Me in Today’s Virtual Lunch with the San Diego Paralegal Association!: eDiscovery Trends

Join me this afternoon at noon PT, 3pm ET, 2pm CT and 8pm London time ( 😉 ), when I’ll be speaking at the weekly Virtual Lunch with Leaders discussion, sponsored by the San Diego Paralegal Association (SDPA) and Practice Aligned Resources (PAR)!

I’ll be discussing all things related to the recent ILTACON 2021 annual conference conducted by the International Legal Technology Association (ILTA) as a hybrid conference, including both in-person participation in Las Vegas as well as virtual participation.  The discussion will include some of the educational highlights of the conference itself, how the first major in-person conference went for those of us who attended in person, and what we can expect for future conferences with regard to in-person vs. virtual participation. I’ll give you a hint on that last point that probably won’t surprise you: expect the unexpected!

Come to the Virtual Lunch with Leaders discussion today prepared to ask me questions about ILTACON, educational conferences in general or anything else related to eDiscovery trends!  Or let’s hear your thoughts on the topic! Anything goes! (within reason). You can register for it here on the SDPA site!  Hope to see you there!

So, what do you think?  Are you considering attending a future legal technology educational conference?  Please share any comments you might have or if you’d like to know more about a particular topic.

Disclaimer: The views represented herein are exclusively the views of the author, and do not necessarily represent the views held by my employer, my partners or my clients. eDiscovery Today is made available solely for educational purposes to provide general information about general eDiscovery principles and not to provide specific legal advice applicable to any particular circumstance. eDiscovery Today should not be used as a substitute for competent legal advice from a lawyer you have retained and who has agreed to represent you.

Leave a Reply